Universal BSIN03640334

Starr, Ringo - Live At The Greek Theatre

Ringo Starr gab am 2. August 2008 im Greek Theatre in L.A. ein legendäres Konzert mit seiner All-Star Band (Billy Squier, Colin Hay (Men At Work), Edgar Winter, Gregg Bissonette, u.a.).
1. Introduction / With A Little Help From My Friends / It Don't Come Easy (from "LIVE AT THE GREEK THEATRE 2008")
2. What Goes On
3. The Stroke
4. Free Ride
5. Dream Weaver
6. Boys
7. Pick Up The Pieces
8. Act Naturally
9. Yellow Submarine
10. Never Without You
11. Wanna Be Your Man
12. Who Can It Be Now
13. Photograph
14. Oh My My
15. With A Little Help From My Friends
16. Give Peace A Chance
Released 2010.
Price: 17,90 EUR