Decca Black BSIN05063560

Goldblum, Jeff - I Shouldn't Be Telling You This

Der coolste Mann in Hollywood - Jeff Goldblum veröffentlicht sein zweites Jazz Album mit The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra.
Diesmal ging Jeff Goldblum nicht in einen Club sondern ins Studio und lieferte ein ausgefeiltes Werk ab, auf dem dank bekannter Songs und erneut vieler prominenter Gäste aber garantiert wieder beste Laune herrscht.
“Getting to do another album with the sweet, sweet, enchanted elves and sprites from Decca has me floating on air, somebody please pinch me (ow, not so hard). I only hope that listeners feel what I felt when we made the record – an explosive release of ecstasy. It’s amazing to let the cat a bit out of the bag here at Glastonbury in the fleshy flesh!” says Goldblum.
1. Let's Face The Music And Dance
2. The Sidewinder / The Beat Goes On
3. Driftin'
4. The Thrill Is Gone / Django
5. The Kicker
6. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
7. The Cat
8. Four On Six / Broken English
9. If I Knew Then
10. Make Someone Happy
11. Little Man You've Had A Busy Day
Released 2019.
Price: 21,90 EUR