City Park BSIN01706597

Ehrenreich, Alex / Jazzmetalex - Experiences

Cool music with touches of Jazz and Pop. Original works as well as some standard compositions are presented. Featuring Alex Ehrenreich (tenor sax), Brigitte Recher (lead and background vocals), Claud Nise Rugwiro (rap), Martin Fuss (soprano sax, flutes), Daniel Nösig (trumpet, fluegelhorn), Bernhard Osanna (acoustic bass, electric bass), Gerhard Bergauer (drums), Luis Ribeiro (percussion), Thomas Malina (piano, Fender Rhodes), Max Mayerhofer (guitar), Rens Newland (additional keyboards, guitar’n scat solo on “Devil May Care”). Compositions from A. Ehrenreich, Sting, D. Ellington, A. C. Jobim, S. Wonder, Kirk/Dorough. All titles arranged by Alex Ehrenreich. 10 Tracks. Recorded in June 2004.
Price: 17,90 EUR