Fontana BSIN02496601

Biker, Pedro - Fontana Presenting: Sings The Song Is You

Jazz in Denmark
Legendäre Fontana Aufnahmen nun erstmals remastered auf CD!
Pedro Biker - Fontana Presenting: Sings The Songs Is You.
Pedro Biker (vocal), Allan Botschinsky (flgh), Palle Mikkelborg (tp), Bent Jaedig (ts), Uffe Karskov (ts), Sahib Shahib (as), Bent Nielsen (brs), Kenny Drew (p), Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen (bass), Alex Riel (drums).
“The Second Time Around” & “The Good Life” plus Dave Sternbach (frh).
“Days Of Wine And Roses” only Sahib Shihab, Kenny Drew, Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen, Alex Riel plus Bjarne Rostvold (bo).
Producer: Ray Pitts. Arranged & conducted by: Kenny Drew.
11 Tracks.
1. Wives and Lovers (2:30)
2. Days Of Wine And Roses (2:36)
3. Day In Day Out (2:08)
4. The Second Time Around (3:23)
5. Satin Doll (3:28)
6. Let`s Face The Music And Dance (3:00)
7. The Good Life (2:54)
8. Fly Me To The Moon (2:29)
9. I Left My Heart In San Francisco (2:45)
10. The Song Is You (2:30)
11. The Party`s Over (3:30)
Price: 11,90 EUR