Brambus BSIN02573330

Steffen-Althaus Quartet - City Of Glass

The Steffen/Althaus Quartet unites four of Switzerland's best known jazz musicians for the first time on CD. Fifties bop, modern jazz and free form jazz mix with ease.
1. Cho-La, Si-La, Go-La
2. Transatlantis Express
3. October Ballad
4. Vril
5. Pacific
6. Rain and Sun
7. Summer City
8. The Call
Price: 18,90 EUR